Contacts

Address: 1 Granatny Pereulok, Moscow 123001



Switchboard: +7 (495) 926 1177

Ambassador

Ms  Nomasonto Sibanda-Thusi
Tel. 
+7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179
filippovai@dirco.gov.za

Political Section

Mr  Henry William Short

Minister Plenipotentiary

Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

Shorth@dirco.gov.za

Mr Thando Dalamba

Counsellor: Political
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179
Dalambat@dirco.gov.za

  

Ms Phindile Mkhonza

Counsellor: Political

Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

Mkonzap@dirco.gov.za


Dr Lucky Mabasa

Counsellor: Political
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1109
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179 mabasal@dirco.gov.za


Corporate Services and Consular

Mr  S Dlamini
First  Secretary: Corporate Services and Consul
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177 
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1178

Ryapoloval@dirco.gov.za





Immigration and Civic Affairs
Ms Matshane
First Secretary: Immigration and Civic Affairs
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 660 9888

Kudyakovr@dirco.gov.za



Agricultural Affairs

Mr Nyaniso I Miti
Minister-Counsellor
Tel. 
+7 (495) 926 1177
Fax +7 (495) 926 1178
Zinovyevai@dirco.gov.za


Economic

Mr Moloko Leshaba
Minister-Counsellor
Tel. 
+7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 789 9957
KrivosheevV@dirco.gov.za

 

Defence

Brigadier General Sibayoni
Defence Attaché
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177 
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1178

mzolisiw@dirco.gov.za