Contacts

Address: 1 Granatny Pereulok, Moscow 123001



Switchboard: +7 (495) 926 1177

 

Chargé d'affaires

 

Mr Madivha Aaron Mudimeli
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179
MudimeliM@dirco.gov.za

 

Political Section

Minister Plenipotentiary

(Vacant)

Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

 

Mr Madivha Aaron Mudimeli

 

Counsellor: Political
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179
MudimeliM@dirco.gov.za

  

Ms Phindile Mkhonza

Counsellor: Political

Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

MkhonzaP@dirco.gov.za

 


Mr Sekome Collen Mohuba

First Secretary: Political
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1107
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

MohubaS@dirco.gov.za

 

Ms Nontobeko Duma

First Secretary:  Political

Tel.  +7 (495) 926 1107

Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

DumaN@dirco.gov.za


   

 


Corporate Services and Consular

Ms Mirriam Pooe


Counsellor: Corporate Services
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177 
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1178

PooeM@dirco.gov.za

 

Vacant

First Secretary:  Corporate Services

Tel.  +7 (495) 926 1177

Fax.  +7 (495) 926 1178

 

 

Ms Larrisa Favier

 

Third Secretary:  Corporate Services

Tel.  +7 (495) 926 1177

Fax.  +7 (495) 926 1178

FavierL@dirco.gov.za

 

 

Immigration and Civic Service


Ms Heidi Malesa

First Secretary: Immigration and Civic Service
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 660 9888

MalesaH@dirco.gov.za

 

Agricultural Affairs

Vacant

Economic

Mr Moloko Leshaba
Minister-Counsellor
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 789 9957
KrivosheevV@dirco.gov.za

 

Defence

 

Brigadier General Masinda
Defence Attaché
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177 
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1178

MasindaM@dirco.gov.za

 

 

 

 

Colonel Mangcotywa

Defence Attaché

Tel. +7 (495) 926  1177

Fax: +7 (495) 926 1178

MangcotywaA@dirco.gov.za

 

 

Warrant Officer Wabana

Defence Attaché

Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177

Fax:  +7 (495) 926 1178

WabanaN@dirco.gov.za