Embassy in Moscow

Address: 1 Granatny Pereulok, Moscow 123001



Switchboard: +7 (495) 926 1177

Chargé d'Affaires

Mr  Madivha Aaron Mudimeli
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179
filippovai@dirco.gov.za/MudimeliM@dirco.gov.za


Political Section

Mr Madivha Aaron Mudimeli

Counsellor: Political 

Tel. +7 (495) 926 1103
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

MudimeliM@dirco.gov.za


Ms Phindile Mkhonza

Counsellor: Political 

Tel. +7 (495) 926 1105
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

Mkhonzap@dirco.gov.za


Mr Sekome Collen Mohuba

First Secretary: Political 

Tel. +7 (495) 926 1106
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

MohubaS@dirco.gov.za

 

Ms Nontobeko Duma

First Secretary:  Political

Tel. +7 (495) 926 1107 
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

Duman@dirco.gov.za


Corporate Services and Consular

Ms Mirriam Mmanoko Pooe
First Secretary : Counsellor and Consul
Tel. +7 (495) 926  1117
Fax:+7 (495) 926  1178
PooeM@dirco.gov.za


Vacant
First Secretary : Corporate Services and Consul
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177 
Fax:+7 (495) 926 1118


Ms Larissa Favier
Third Secretary : Corporate Services and Consul
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1119 
Fax:+7 (495) 926 1178
FavierL@dirco.gov.za


Immigration and Civic Affairs
Ms Heidi Malesa
First Secretary: Immigration and Civic Affairs
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1132
Fax:+7 (495) 660 988


Economic

Mr Moloko Leshaba
Minister-Counsellor
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1138
Fax: +7 (495) 789 9957
KrivosheevV@dirco.gov

Defence

Brigadier General Masinda
Defence Attaché
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1148
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1178
MasindaM@dirco.gov.za


Colonel Mangcotywa
Defence Attaché
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1148
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1178

MangcotywaA@dirco.gov.za

Mr Mzolisi Wabana
Defence Attaché
Tel. +7 (495) 926 1141
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1178
WabanaN@dirco.gov.za